Board of Directors

Mr. Phillip Wilson


Mrs. Margaret Sampson-Browne

Vice President

Mr. Nigel Williams


Mr. Oluyemi Mashama

Assistant Secretary

Mr. Alexander Prince


Mrs. Renee Bain-Keller


Mr. Leslie Charles


Mr. Vernly Gift


Mr. Harold Phillip


Ms. Ingrid Maxwell


Ms. Maxwell has been a member of the Trinidad and Tobago Police Credit Union for the past forty two (42) years. During this time, she served as the Chairman of the Supervisory Committee and Secretary of the Credit Committee.

Ms. Maxwell has a passion for sports, serving on several national sporting committees. Currently, she serves as the Cricket Operations Manager of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) where she manages the travel and technical operations of cricketers and support staff.

Ms. Maxwell comes with years of experience and Credit Union training and is the holder of a GED Certificate and Diploma in Information Communications Technology.

Mr. Nafeez Mohammed


Mr. Mohammed has over forty (40) years membership with the Trinidad and Tobago Police Credit Union serving as Chairman and Secretary of the Credit Committee as well as a member of the Supervisory Committee.  He is currently attached to the Police Training Academy with extensive experience and was recently accredited with the honours of being a Master Instructor.

Mr. Mohammed brings a wealth of knowledge from the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service with Certification in Credit Union Management Training which includes Anti-Money Laundering, Credit Union Governance and Leadership.

Mr. Mohammed possesses a wealth of knowledge and expertise in the field of Fingerprinting and Crime Scene. He also holds an associate degree in the field of Occupational Health and Safety from Cipriani College of Labour and Cooperatives.

Mr. Richard Taylor